Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nachthymnen (From the Twilight Kingdom)


Added on 7/7/2002 5:00 AM by Stuka | Last updated on 7/7/2002 5:00 AM by Stuka

Abigor Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Gregor (as Silenius) Vocals Amestigon, Raventhrone, Summoning Pazuzu
Peter Kubik (as Virus 666) Guitar
Thomas Tannenberger Guitar, Drums
Elisabeth Toriser Vocals Dargaard

Abigor Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Unleashed Axe Age
  2. Scars in the Landscape of God
  3. Reborn Through the Gates of Three Moons
  4. Dornen
  5. As Astral Images Dark Reality
  6. The Dark Kiss
  7. I Face the Eternal Winter
  8. Revealed Secrets of the Whispering Moon
  9. A Frozen Soul in Wintershadow

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.