Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Engines of Creation


Added on 7/3/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 3/22/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Joe Satriani Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jeff Campitelli Drums, Percussion G3
Joe Satriani Guitar, Bass, Keyboard G3 Blue Öyster Cult, Alice Cooper

Joe Satriani Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Devil's Slide
  2. Flavor Crystal 7
  3. Borg Sex
  4. Until We Say Goodbye
  5. Attack
  6. Champagne?
  7. Clouds Race Across The Sky
  8. The Power Cosmic 2000-Part I
  9. The Power Cosmic 2000-Part II
  10. Slow And Easy
  11. Engines Of Creation

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.