Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Paranoid


Added on 6/26/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/29/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Black Sabbath Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Geezer Butler Bass G/Z/R Heaven and Hell, Ozzy Osbourne Ozzy Osbourne
Tony Iommi Guitar, Flute Iommi Heaven and Hell Diamond Head, Girlschool, Ozzy Osbourne
Ozzy Osbourne Vocals Ozzy Osbourne Bill Ward, Black Label Society, Alice Cooper, Iommi, Motörhead, Rob Zombie
Bill Ward Drums Bill Ward Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne

Black Sabbath Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 41:46)

  1. War Pigs/Luke's Wall (7:56)
  2. Paranoid (2:49)
  3. Planet Caravan (4:25)
  4. Iron Man (5:55)
  5. Electric Funeral (4:49)
  6. Hand of Doom (7:08)
  7. Rat Salad (2:30)
  8. Jack the Stripper/Fairies Wear Boots (6:14)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.