Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Kings Of The Nordic Twilight


Added on 6/15/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/16/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Luca Turilli Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Miro Keyboard Aina, Virgo Brainstorm, Kamelot Kamelot
Olaf Hayer Vocals, Backing Vocals Dionysus, Lord Byron, Symphonity, Treasure Seeker Aina
Robert Hunecke-Rizzo Drums Aina, Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Virgo Heavens Gate
Sascha Paeth Guitar, Bass Aina, Avantasia, Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Redkey, Virgo Heavens Gate Kamelot, Shaman (BRA)
Luca Turilli Guitar, Keyboard Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire Rhapsody, Thundercross

Luca Turilli Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. To Magic Horizon
  2. Black Dragon
  3. Legend Of Steel
  4. Lord Of The Winter Snow
  5. Princess Aurora
  6. The Ancient Forest Of Elves
  7. Throne Of Ice
  8. Where Heroes Lie
  9. Warrior's Pride
  10. Kings Of The Nordic Twilight
  11. Tarantellismo
  12. Warrior's Pride Remix
  13. Knight Of Immortal Fire

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.