Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Bootleg)


Added on 6/11/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Emperor Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bård Eithun (as Faust) Drums Aborym Ulver
Tomas Thormodsæter Haugen (as Samoth) Guitar Arcturus, Burzum, Embryonic, Gorgoroth, Hagalaz' Runedance, Satyricon, Thou Shalt Suffer, Zyklon, Zyklon-B
Terje Vik Shei (as Tchort) Bass Blood Red Throne, Carpathian Forest, Green Carnation
Vegard Sverre Tveitan (as Ihsahn) Vocals, Guitar Ihsahn, Thou Shalt Suffer Embryonic, Ildjarn, Wongraven, Zyklon-B

Emperor Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Into The Infinity Of Thoughts
  2. I Am The Black Wizards
  3. The Burning Shadows Of Silence
  4. Night Of The Graveless Souls
  5. Towards The Pantheon
  6. Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
  7. Wrath Of The Tryant
  8. Inno A Satana
  9. Beyond The Great Vast Forest

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.