Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Wrath Of The Tyrant (Demo)


Added on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 9/13/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Emperor Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Haavard Elefsen (as Mortiis) Bass MortIIs
Tomas Thormodsæter Haugen (as Samoth) Drums Arcturus, Burzum, Embryonic, Gorgoroth, Hagalaz' Runedance, Satyricon, Thou Shalt Suffer, Zyklon, Zyklon-B
Vegard Sverre Tveitan (as Ihsahn) Vocals, Guitar Ihsahn, Thou Shalt Suffer Embryonic, Ildjarn, Wongraven, Zyklon-B

Emperor Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Introduction
  2. Ancient Queen
  3. My Empire's Doom
  4. Forgotten Centuries
  5. Night Of The Graveless Souls
  6. Moon Over Kara-Shehr
  7. Witches Sabbath
  8. Lord Of The Storms
  9. Wrath Of The Tyrant
  10. Outro

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.