Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: War To End All Wars


Added on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Yngwie Malmsteen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Boals Vocals Mark Boals, Ring of Fire, Royal Hunt Genius
John Macaluso Drums MCM, Powermad Ark, Jørn, Mistheria Vitalij Kuprij
Yngwie Malmsteen Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals, Sitar, Gong Alcatrazz, G3, Hear 'N Aid, Joe Satriani, Steeler (US) Johansson, Saxon, Derek Sherinian
Mats Olausson Keyboard MVP Ark, Lion's Share Dream Evil, Section A

Yngwie Malmsteen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Prophet Of Doom
  2. Crucify
  3. Bad Reputation
  4. Catch 22
  5. Masquerade
  6. Molto Arpeggiosa
  7. Miracle Of Life
  8. The Wizard
  9. Preludium
  10. Wild One
  11. Tarot
  12. Instrumental Institution
  13. War To End All Wars
  14. Black Sheep Of The Family

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.