Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Magnum Opus


Added on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Yngwie Malmsteen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Shane Gaalaas Drums Artension, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Vinnie Moore John West
Yngwie Malmsteen Guitar, Backing Vocals, Sitar Alcatrazz, G3, Hear 'N Aid, Joe Satriani, Steeler (US) Johansson, Saxon, Derek Sherinian
Mats Olausson Keyboard, Backing Vocals MVP Ark, Lion's Share Dream Evil, Section A
Barry Sparks Bass Dokken, Roland Grapow Tony MacAlpine, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Mistheria, Vinnie Moore Scorpions, John West
Michael Vescera Vocals Roland Grapow, Michael Vescera, MVP, Obsession Dr. Sin, Loudness Dr. Sin

Yngwie Malmsteen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Vengeance
  2. No Love Lost
  3. Tomorrow's Gone
  4. The Only One
  5. I'd Die Without You
  6. Overture 1622
  7. Voodoo
  8. Cross The Line
  9. Time Will Tell
  10. Fire In The Sky
  11. Amberdawn

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.