Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Decadent


Added on 6/8/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Threshold Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony Grinham Drums
Karl Groom Guitar, Backing Vocals, Acoustics Edenbridge
Nick Harradence Drums
Mark Heaney Drums
Jon Jeary Bass, Backing Vocals, Acoustics
Andrew McDermott (as Mac) Vocals Galloglass
Nick Midson Guitar, Acoustics
Glynn Morgan Vocals
Ian Salmon Acoustics Arena
Richard West Keyboard, Backing Vocals
Damian Wilson Vocals After Forever, Aina, Ayreon, Star One

Threshold Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 1:05:13)

  1. Virtual Isolation (radio edit) (4:19)
  2. Intervention (1999 remix) (7:04)
  3. Sunseeker (radio edit) (5:33)
  4. Voyager II (urban version) (5:12)
  5. Devoted (fan club remix) (7:17)
  6. Change (unplugged) (4:06)
  7. Mother Earth (1999 remix) (5:54)
  8. Exposed (radio edit) (4:40)
  9. Lost (Japanese Release) (2:42)
  10. Into the Light (1999 remix) (10:02)
  11. Paradox (club mix) (4:33)
  12. He is I am (drum & bass version) (3:51)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.