Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Fables of the Sleepless Empire


Added on 3/27/2012 8:58 AM by Backlash

Unexpect Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Artagoth Vocals, Guitar
Borboen Violin
Chaoth Bass Humanoid
Exod Keyboard, Piano
Landryx Drums
Leilindel Vocals
Syriak Vocals, Guitar

Unexpect Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 55:47)

  1. Unsolved Ideas of a Distorted Guest (6:54)
  2. Words (5:57)
  3. Orange Vigilantes (4:55)
  4. Mechanical Phoenix (6:55)
  5. The Quantum Symphony (6:04)
  6. Unfed Pendulum (7:55)
  7. In the Mind of the Last Whale (2:58)
  8. Silence this Parasite (5:19)
  9. A Fading Stance (2:06)
  10. When the Joyful Dead are Dancing (4:39)
  11. Until Yet a Few More Deaths do us Part (2:05)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.