Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Miseries Never Cease (EP)


Added on 10/3/2011 6:18 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 10/3/2011 6:23 AM by Backlash

The Living Fields Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jon Higgs Vocals
Jason Muxlow Guitar, Bass, Programming, Orchestration

The Living Fields Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks - 22:13)

  1. A Leveling Spirit (5:36)
  2. The Miseries Never Cease (7:00)
  3. Dim Prospects (3:32)
  4. Empires Fall (6:05)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.