Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: An Abstract Existence


Added on 10/3/2011 1:14 AM by Backlash

Odyssey (US) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jerrick Crites Guitar
Jordan Hilker Bass
Lukas Hilker Drums

Odyssey (US) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 1:01:27)

  1. Cellular Deconstruction (6:42)
  2. Transcending the Earthly Form (6:51)
  3. An Abstract Existence (13:51)
  4. Peripheral Aspects (7:06)
  5. Inputting a Binary Sequence (7:26)
  6. Quantum Symbiotic Inception (19:31)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.