Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Leave Everything Behind (Single)


Added on 5/22/2011 10:53 AM by Backlash

Amaranthe Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johan Andreassen Bass
Jake E. Berg Vocals
Olof Mörck Guitar, Keyboard Dragonland Lord
Elize Ryd Vocals
Andy Solveström Vocals
Morten Løwe Sørensen Drums

Amaranthe Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (1 Tracks - 3:10)

  1. Leave Everything Behind (3:10)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.