Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Over The Underworld


Added on 4/26/2011 10:40 AM by Backlash

Odd Logic Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sean Thompson All Instruments/Vocals

Odd Logic Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 1:09:35)

  1. How Are Things Progressing (11:45)
  2. Not Anymore (10:12)
  3. Stickem (9:15)
  4. Move Move Move (16:04)
  5. Soon I Will Become the Hunted (20:34)
  6. Untitled (1:45)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.