Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Memoirs Of A Broken Man


Added on 4/26/2011 7:26 AM by Backlash

Futures End Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Allen Drums
Steve Digiorgio Bass PainMuseum, Sadus, Sebastian Bach & Friends Control Denied, Dark Hall, Death, Testament Artension, Autopsy, Dragonlord, Iced Earth, Lunaris, James Murphy, Quo Vadis (CAN), Scariot, Vintersorg
Fred Marshall Vocals Zero Hour
Marc Pattison Guitar
Christian Wentz Guitar

Futures End Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 1:10:07)

  1. Relentless Chaos (7:03)
  2. Inner Self (7:00)
  3. Endless Journey (4:29)
  4. Your Decay (6:08)
  5. Beyond Despair (5:28)
  6. Share the Blame (5:54)
  7. Foresaken (6:53)
  8. Stand to Fall (6:44)
  9. Terrors of War (7:28)
  10. Remembering Tomorrow (5:59)
  11. Powerslave (Iron Maiden remake) (7:01)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.