Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Divided (Demo)


Added on 4/26/2011 5:30 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 4/26/2011 5:30 AM by Backlash

Silent Call Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniel Ekholm Guitar
Andi Kravljaca Vocals Elsesphere Aeon Zen
Mikael Kvist Drums Fate Elsesphere
Tobbe Moen Bass
Patrik Ulfström Keyboard

Silent Call Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks - 18:46)

  1. Outcast (4:21)
  2. My Way, My Time (4:50)
  3. I Come Undone (4:39)
  4. Divided (4:56)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.