Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Frozen Tears of Angels

Added on 6/6/2010 5:36 PM by Goreripper

Rhapsody of Fire Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrice Guers Bass Rhapsody
Alex Holzwarth Drums Dol Ammad Angra, Avantasia, Looking Glass Self, Paradox, Rhapsody, Sieges Even, Val'Paraiso Avantasia
Fabio Lione Vocals Athena, Labyrinth (ITA), Rhapsody, Vision Divine Athena, Ayreon, Beto Vázquez Infinity
Alex Staropoli Keyboard Rhapsody, Thundercross
Luca Turilli Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Luca Turilli Rhapsody, Thundercross

Rhapsody of Fire Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 53:03)

  1. Dark Frozen World (2:13)
  2. Sea of Fate (4:47)
  3. Crystal Moonlight (4:25)
  4. Reign of Terror (6:52)
  5. Danza di fuoco e Ghiacco (6:25)
  6. Raging Starfire (4:56)
  7. Lost in Cold Dreams (5:12)
  8. On the Way to Ainor (6:58)
  9. The Frozen Tears of Angels (11:15)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.