Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Anno Domini High Definition


Added on 9/8/2009 9:23 PM by Goreripper

Riverside Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mariusz Duda Vocals, Bass Indukti
Piotr Grudzinski Guitar
Piotr Kozieradzki Drums
Michal Lapaj Keyboard

Riverside Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 44:42)

  1. Hyperactive (5:45)
  2. Driven to Destruction (7:06)
  3. Egoist Hedonist (8:57)
  4. Left Out (11:00)
  5. Hybrid Times (11:54)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.