Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: I am the ReVolution


Added on 8/31/2009 2:57 PM by Goreripper

Voyager Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Boeijen Drums Pathogen, Samain, Vespers Descent
Alex Canion Bass Noctis, Psychonaut
Simone Dow Guitar Noctis, Psychonaut Scourge
Daniel Estrin Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Psychonaut, Scourge, Vespers Descent
Chris Hanssen Guitar

Voyager Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 54:30)

  1. Land of Lies (4:34)
  2. Common Ground (4:14)
  3. Lost (4:55)
  4. The Devil in Me (4:11)
  5. Close Your Eyes (6:02)
  6. Total Existance Failure (4:39)
  7. Straight to the Other Side (4:28)
  8. In My Arms (3:55)
  9. Times Like These (5:42)
  10. On the Run From the World (4:16)
  11. Without a Sigh (1:45)
  12. I am the ReVolution (5:49)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.