Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Anthology: Set the World Afire (comp)


Added on 7/13/2009 12:04 PM by Goreripper

Megadeth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chuck Behler Drums
Jimmy DeGrasso Drums F5 Alice Cooper, M.D.45, Suicidal Tendencies A.N.I.M.A.L
David Ellefson Bass Avian, F5 Tim "Ripper" Owens
Marty Friedman Guitar Marty Friedman Cacophony, Hawaii Jason Becker, Explorer's Club, Fozzy, Spastic Ink, Tourniquet
Nick Menza Drums Menza Marty Friedman
Dave Mustaine Vocals, Guitar M.D.45, Metallica Diamond Head
Al Pitrelli Guitar Savatage, Van Helsing's Curse Alice Cooper, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Widowmaker Doro
Chris Poland Guitar Ohm Damn the Machine, Mumbo's Brain, Chris Poland Lamb of God
Gar Samuelson Drums Fatal Opera
Jeff Young Guitar

Megadeth Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. The Mechanix
  2. Rattle Head
  3. Peace Sells
  4. Wake Up Dead
  5. Devil's Island
  6. Anarchy in the UK
  7. Set the World Afire
  8. Into the Lungs of Hell
  9. In My Darkest Hour
  10. Holy Wars... the Punishment Due
  11. Tornado of Souls
  12. Hangar 18
  13. Take No Prisoners
  14. Go to Hell
  15. Sweating Bullets
  16. Crown of Worms
  17. High Speed Dirt (demo)

Disc 2 (18 Tracks )

  1. Skin O' My Teeth
  2. Ashes in My Mouth
  3. Breakpoint
  4. Angry Again
  5. Train of Consequences
  6. Reckoning Day
  7. A Tout le Monde
  8. The Killing Road
  9. New World Order
  10. Trust
  11. She-Wolf
  12. Insomnia
  13. Prince of Darkness
  14. Kill the King
  15. Dread and the Fugitive Mind
  16. Foreclosure of a Dream
  17. Symphony of Destruction (live)
  18. Peace Sells (live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.