Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Warning Shots (comp.)


Added on 2/26/2009 10:13 AM by Goreripper

The Haunted Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Marco Aro Vocals Face Down
Anders Björler Guitar At The Gates, Infestation (Swe), Terror (SWE) Annihilator, Withered Beauty
Jonas Björler Bass At The Gates, Infestation (Swe), Terror (SWE)
Peter Dolving Vocals
Adrian Erlandsson Drums Brujeria At The Gates, Cradle of Filth, Decameron, Terror (SWE)
Patrik Jensen Guitar Brujeria, Seance, Witchery (SWE) Satanic Slaughter
Per Möller Jensen Drums Artillery, Invocator, Konkhra, Nightrage

The Haunted Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Hate Song
  2. Trespass
  3. Shadow World
  4. DOA
  5. Undead
  6. One Kill Wonder
  7. Under the Surface
  8. In Vein
  9. Hollow Ground
  10. Everlasting
  11. Dark Intentions
  12. Bury Your Dead
  13. Shithead
  14. Chasm
  15. Revelation
  16. Forensick

Disc 2 (12 Tracks )

  1. Ritual
  2. Creed
  3. Well of Souls
  4. Eclipse
  5. Choke Hold (live)
  6. Leech (live)
  7. Three Times (live)
  8. Undead (demo)
  9. Shattered (demo)
  10. Undead (rehearsal)
  11. Now You Know (rehearsal)
  12. Blood Ruse (rehearsal)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.