Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ruun


Added on 10/18/2008 2:43 PM by danielpriest

Enslaved Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Cato Bekkevold Drums Red Harvest
Ivar Bjornson Guitar Borknagar, Desekrator
Arve Isdal Guitar Audrey Horne, I
Grutle Kjellson Vocals, Bass Desekrator

Enslaved Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 46:01)

  1. Entroper (6:21)
  2. Path to Vanir (4:25)
  3. Fusion of Sense and Earth (5:00)
  4. Ruun (6:49)
  5. Tides of Chaos (5:16)
  6. Essence (6:18)
  7. Api-Vat (6:57)
  8. Heir to the Cosmic Seed (4:55)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.