Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Millennium Collection: The Best of Yngwie Malmsteen (comp.)


Added on 7/8/2008 12:32 PM by Goreripper

Yngwie Malmsteen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Barriemore Barlow Drums
Mark Boals Vocals Mark Boals, Ring of Fire, Royal Hunt Genius
Bob Daisley Bass Living Loud Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, Rainbow, Uriah Heep
Göran Edman Vocals Richard Andersson, Time Requiem Johansson Vitalij Kuprij
Svante Henrysson Bass, Backing Vocals
Marcel Jacob Bass Europe, Johansson, Richard Andersson's Space Odyssey Meldrum
Anders Johansson Drums HammerFall, Jens Johansson Johansson, Mistheria, Stratovarius, Winterlong Narnia
Jens Johansson Keyboard Jens Johansson, Stratovarius Dio, Johansson, Sonata Arctica Adrián Barilari, Aina, Roland Grapow, Kamelot, Looking Glass Self, Nocturnal Rites, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul, Spastic Ink, Star One
Yngwie Malmsteen Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals Alcatrazz, G3, Hear 'N Aid, Joe Satriani, Steeler (US) Johansson, Saxon, Derek Sherinian
Mats Olausson Keyboard, Backing Vocals MVP Ark, Lion's Share Dream Evil, Section A
Jeff Scott Soto Vocals Axel Rudi Pell
Joe Lynn Turner Vocals Deep Purple, Rainbow Heaven, Vitalij Kuprij, Eddie Ojeda
Michael Von Knorring Drums

Yngwie Malmsteen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 1:01:22)

  1. Black Star (4:53)
  2. Far Beyond the Sun (5:52)
  3. I'll See the Light Tonight (4:26)
  4. Soldier Without Faith (6:11)
  5. You Don't Remember, I'll Never Forget (4:30)
  6. Liar (4:09)
  7. Queen in Love (4:04)
  8. Trilogy Suite Opus 9 (7:19)
  9. Hold On (5:12)
  10. Heaven Tonight (4:08)
  11. Deja Vu (4:17)
  12. Making Love (6:21)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.