Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Triumph of Diabolism (Demo)


Added on 6/24/2008 3:48 PM by John | Last updated on 6/24/2008 3:49 PM by John

9th Plague Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rafael Andersson Drums
Johan Lindberg Bass
Tony Richter Vocals
Kristofer Írstadius Guitar

9th Plague Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks - 9:59)

  1. Renewed Vow of Blasphemy (3:35)
  2. The God of Ekron Resurrected (3:14)
  3. The Shrine of Satan (3:10)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.