Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Metal Version Volume 1


Added on 6/21/2008 9:42 AM by Backlash

Cloux Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sylvain Cloux Guitar, Bass, Drums, Programming

Cloux Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The A-Team
  2. Magnum P.I.
  3. Riptide
  4. Chips
  5. Knight Rider (K2000)
  6. Hawaii Five O
  7. The Munsters
  8. Dexter
  9. MacGyver
  10. Hunter ( Rick Hunter)
  11. Street Hawk

Other Releases by Cloux

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.