Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Silhouettes


Added on 6/5/2008 3:52 AM by Goreripper

Textures Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stef Broks Drums Exivious
Bart Hennephof Guitar
Jochem Jacobs Vocals, Guitar
Eric Kalsbeek Vocals The Ocean
Richard Rietdijk Synthesizer
Remko Tielemans Bass

Textures Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Old Days Born Anew
  2. The Sun's Architect
  3. Awake
  4. Laments of an Icarus
  5. One Eye for a Thousand
  6. State of Disobedience
  7. Storm Warning
  8. Messengers
  9. To Erase a Lifetime

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.