Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Monochrome


Added on 3/13/2008 9:18 PM by Goreripper

Helmet Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jeremy Chatelain Bass
Page Hamilton Vocals, Guitar
John Tempesta Drums Black Label Society, Exodus, Testament, White Zombie, Rob Zombie
Chris Traynor Guitar

Helmet Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Swallowing Everything
  2. Brand New
  3. Bury Me
  4. Monochrome
  5. On Your Way Down
  6. Money Shot
  7. Gone
  8. Almost Out of Sight
  9. Howl
  10. 410
  11. Goodbye

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.