Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Carved In Stone


Added on 3/3/2008 5:29 AM by John

Rage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andre Hilgers Drums Axxis, Silent Force Nuclear Blast Allstars
Victor Smolski Guitar, Keyboard Nuclear Blast Allstars Mike Terrana
Peter Wagner (as Peavey) Vocals, Bass Avenger (GER), Axel Rudi Pell Darksun, Destruction, Nuclear Blast Allstars

Rage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 47:49)

  1. Carved In Stone (5:21)
  2. Drop Dead! (4:13)
  3. Gentle Murders (4:12)
  4. Open My Grave (4:41)
  5. Without You (5:45)
  6. Long Hard Road (4:37)
  7. One Step Ahead (5:05)
  8. Lost In The Void (4:14)
  9. Mouth Of Greed (3:56)
  10. Lord Of The Flies (5:45)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.