Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Avarice (EP)


Added on 2/5/2008 2:14 PM by maldoror | Last updated on 2/5/2008 2:21 PM by maldoror

Fool The World Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andrew Bates Guitar
Jeremy Martin Guitar
Dino Tsolakis Drums
Tasso Tsolakis Vocals
Dave Wilson Bass

Fool The World Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 22:53)

  1. Anchored in Black (4:22)
  2. Avarice (4:05)
  3. Red Walls (3:35)
  4. The Swallowing Process (5:17)
  5. Torched Skies (5:34)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.