Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Masquerade in Blood


Added on 5/30/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 6/1/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Sodom Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Atomic Steif Drums Holy Moses Living Death, Sacred Chao, Violent Force
Dirk Strahlmeister (as Strahli) Guitar
Tom Such (as Angelripper) Vocals, Bass Onkel Tom Angelripper Desperados, Powergod

Sodom Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Masquerade in Blood
  2. Gathering of Minds
  3. Fields of Honour
  4. Braindead
  5. Verrecke !
  6. Shadow of Damnation
  7. Peacemaker's Law
  8. Murder in my Eyes
  9. Unwanted Youth
  10. Mantelmann
  11. Scum
  12. Hydrophobia
  13. Let's Break the Law

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.