Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Painted With Utter Desolation


Added on 12/13/2007 8:19 PM by jimbobhickville

Sinning Is Our Savior Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Nick Bentzel Drums
Joe Bonaddio Vocals, Guitar
David E. Gehlke Bass
Brandon Taylor (as Meathead) Guitar

Sinning Is Our Savior Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 45:02)

  1. Painted With Utter Desolation (0:24)
  2. Misery Inferno (5:11)
  3. Mastery Through Slaughter (4:15)
  4. In Dire Hopes (4:37)
  5. Long Live Vindication (2:19)
  6. Worldwide Antipathy (5:51)
  7. A Further Reflection (3:19)
  8. The Verge Of Collapse (5:50)
  9. Coalition for the Grievous (4:52)
  10. Paramount Belief Structure (8:24)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.