Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sober (single)


Added on 10/28/2007 6:01 AM by Goreripper

Voyager Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Boeijen Drums Pathogen, Samain, Vespers Descent
Simone Dow Guitar Noctis, Psychonaut Scourge
Daniel Estrin Vocals Psychonaut, Scourge, Vespers Descent
Melissa Fiocco Bass
Mark de Vattimo Guitar Psychonaut

Voyager Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks - 15:45)

  1. Sober (edit) (3:26)
  2. Garden of Love (2:04)
  3. White Shadow (5:05)
  4. Sober (5:10)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.