Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: I'll Kill You (single)


Added on 6/26/2007 4:14 PM by Goreripper

X-Japan Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Atsushi Bass
Tomoyuki Guitar
Toshimitsu Deyama Vocals
Yoshiki Hayashi Drums
Izumi Youji Guitar

X-Japan Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (2 Tracks - 7:35)

  1. I'll Kill You (3:22)
  2. Break the Darkness (4:13)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.