Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live Live Live Tokyo Dome 1993-1996 (live)


Added on 6/26/2007 3:46 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/26/2007 4:12 PM by Goreripper

X-Japan Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Toshimitsu Deyama (as Toshi) Vocals
Yoshiki Hayashi Drums, Piano
Tomoaku Ishizuka (as Pata) Guitar
Hideto Matsumoto (as hide) Guitar
Hiroshi Morie (as Heath) Bass

X-Japan Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Prologue (World Anthem)
  2. Blue Blood
  3. Sadisitic Desire
  4. Weekend
  5. Rose of Pain
  6. Tears
  7. Standing Sex
  8. Sount Down
  9. Endless Rain

Disc 2 (10 Tracks )

  1. Amethyst
  2. Rusty Nail
  3. Dahlia
  4. Crucify My Love
  5. Scars
  6. White Poem I
  7. Drain
  8. Say Anything
  9. Tears
  10. Forever Love

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.