Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Alive Autopsy/Trip To The Grave


Added on 6/11/2007 2:51 AM by DIRT | Last updated on 6/11/2007 3:12 AM by DIRT

Birdflesh Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Achmed Abdulex Guitar
Smattro Ansjovis Vocals, Drums
Barbro Havohej Bass

Birdflesh Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (27 Tracks )

  1. Barbarian Bar
  2. Electrodeath
  3. Skyrat
  4. Kick In The Cross
  5. Victim Of The Anal Abscess
  6. Alive Autopsy
  7. Bullchrist
  8. Repulsive Regurgitation
  9. The Gay And The Demon
  10. Crazy Island
  11. Loser Of The Universe
  12. The Return Of The Blasphemous Birdgorilla
  13. Mongolized
  14. Ken Is Dead
  15. Motorbed
  16. I Will Always Hate You
  17. Murderfire
  18. The Hungry Vagina
  19. Trip To The Grave
  20. Burgers Of The Fucking Dead
  21. Land Of The Sick
  22. Walk Of Insanity
  23. Mutliation Boogie & Masturbation Blues
  24. Sweat Of The Old Man
  25. Teenage Mutlilator
  26. The Brutal Corpse
  27. More Garlic

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.