Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Nameless Forever...The Last Remembrance


Re-released in 2005 on Epidemie

Added on 4/17/2007 6:42 PM by jimbobhickville

Forgotten Silence Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bana Keyboard
Krusty Vocals, Bass, Percussion
Prochin Guitar
Straton Drums
Pavel Urbánek (as Medvěd) Guitar

Forgotten Silence Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 54:31)

  1. The Broken Sleep (1:28)
  2. Waiting For... (7:47)
  3. Diamonds Of The Night (4:25)
  4. The Crystalline Hearts (Marble Halls II.) (8:39)
  5. ...From The Flame (2:26)
  6. The Vision (6:30)
  7. The Hills Of Senyaan Pt. I. (8:48)
  8. Neverending Journey (4:03)
  9. On Shore Of Arges (9:31)
  10. Hear The Silence... (0:54)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.