Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Bya Bamahe Neem (EP)


Added on 4/17/2007 6:27 PM by jimbobhickville

Forgotten Silence Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Biggles Guitar, Backing Vocals
Cepa Drums
Krusty Vocals, Bass, Percussion
Marty Keyboard
Siki Cello
Hanka Nogolova Vocals Silent Stream of Godless Elegy
Pavel Urbánek (as Medvěd) Guitar

Forgotten Silence Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 33:56)

  1. Real::day_tekk (0:34)
  2. The Lake (4:58)
  3. The Morning Moon Over The Mosque (8:26)
  4. Onward (2:38)
  5. Come With Me As Far As Behind the Horizon (17:20)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.