Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Senyaan


Added on 4/17/2007 6:18 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/17/2007 6:22 PM by jimbobhickville

Forgotten Silence Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chrobis Drums
Krusty Vocals, Bass, Percussion
Hanka Nogolova Vocals Silent Stream of Godless Elegy
Pavel Urbánek (as Medvěd) Guitar

Forgotten Silence Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Once Upon A Time (The Beginning Of An Eternal Winter)
  2. Chapter I. - The Oldest Sanctuary
  3. Chapter II. - The White Oceans (Days, Weeks, Months...)
  4. It's Getting Dark...
  5. Chapter III. - The Ancient Forest
  6. The Loneliness
  7. ( Interlude )
  8. Diamonds Of The Night

Disc 2 (8 Tracks )

  1. Chapter IV. - The Snowscreams
  2. The Snowflakes
  3. Chapter V. - The Hills Of Senyaan Pt.II
  4. The Moonshine
  5. The White Roses
  6. Chapter VI. - (In) The Marble Halls III.
  7. Chapter VII. - The Strange Being
  8. We, The Strange Beings...

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.