Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Thots


Added on 4/17/2007 6:18 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/17/2007 6:23 PM by jimbobhickville

Forgotten Silence Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chrobis Spoken Voice
Krusty Vocals, Bass, Percussion
Marty Keyboard
Milon Drums
Hanka Nogolova Vocals Silent Stream of Godless Elegy
Pavel Urbánek (as Medvěd) Guitar

Forgotten Silence Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Clara Writes ...
  2. Rosa - The Beauty
  3. Tres Marias Pt. I
  4. Tres Marias Pt. II
  5. Clara - The Clairvoyant
  6. A Night At "Cristobal Colon"
  7. Blanca - The Endless Desire
  8. The Awakening
  9. Alba - The Little Girl
  10. The Evenings
  11. The Old Memories (The House Of Spirits)
  12. ... And You Read

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.