Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Demonstratioanal (Demo)


4 song demo - available as mp3s on their home page.

Added on 4/14/2007 2:51 PM by jimbobhickville

Anpher Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andrey Vocals
Kaspars Guitar
Mikelis Guitar
Reinis Bass
Uldis Drums

Anpher Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks - 16:24)

  1. Wind That's Been Feared By Cowards (3:37)
  2. Emperor Ceremony (3:21)
  3. Delight and Anguish (4:59)
  4. The Incorruptible Judge (4:27)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.