Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Triumph Or Agony


Added on 4/8/2007 8:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 4/8/2007 8:04 AM by Goreripper

Rhapsody of Fire Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrice Guers Bass Rhapsody
Alex Holzwarth Drums Dol Ammad Angra, Avantasia, Looking Glass Self, Paradox, Rhapsody, Sieges Even, Val'Paraiso Avantasia
Dominique Leurquin Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest Dream Child, Rhapsody Luca Turilli
Fabio Lione Vocals Athena, Labyrinth (ITA), Rhapsody, Vision Divine Athena, Ayreon, Beto Vázquez Infinity
Alex Staropoli Keyboard Rhapsody, Thundercross
Luca Turilli Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Luca Turilli Rhapsody, Thundercross

Rhapsody of Fire Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Dar-kunor
  2. Triumph or Agony
  3. Heart of the Darklands
  4. Old Age of Wonders
  5. The Myth of the Holy Sword
  6. Il Canto del Vento
  7. Silent Dream
  8. Bloody Red Dungeons
  9. Son of Pain
  10. The Mystic Prophecy of the Demonknight
  11. Dark Reign of Fire

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.