Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Gorgotha `94


Demo #2 ,Gorgotha `94 is NOT a re-release of the Gorgotha demo from 1993, all songs are compleatly new recordet

versions +2 new songs ,and the Music style changed more from Death/Thrash to a early form of brutal-Death. 

Added on 4/4/2007 5:36 PM by ZZOOOUHH | Last updated on 4/4/2007 5:38 PM by ZZOOOUHH

Apocrafyx Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Daimon Vocals, Guitar Hellfrost Noctuary (US - OH), Sanctorum
Dennis Downey Guitar
Chris Noble Drums
Chuck Taylor Bass

Apocrafyx Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Embrace The Grave
  2. Rotting Mind
  3. Gorgotha
  4. Hollowed Ground
  5. Coffin Lid
  6. Seperation
  7. Algebra Of Need
  8. In The Flesh
  9. Misery At Hand

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.