Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Olidous Operettas


Added on 1/11/2007 3:49 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/11/2007 8:24 AM by Goreripper

The County Medical Examiners Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dr. Morton Fairbanks Vocals, Guitar
Dr. Jack Putnam Vocals, Drums
Dr. Guy Radcliffe Vocals, Bass

The County Medical Examiners Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 29:54)

  1. Casper's Dictum (4:11)
  2. Morgagnic Anatomics (4:13)
  3. Necrotic Apologues (4:16)
  4. Blunt Force Flight (4:19)
  5. The Vircow Post-Mortem Procedure (3:52)
  6. Expeditious Evisceratory Mishap (1:54)
  7. Maturating Decompositional Gas (3:37)
  8. Kaleidoscopic Malacia (3:32)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.