Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Unreal


Added on 11/6/2006 4:09 AM by Brynn | Last updated on 11/6/2006 4:11 AM by Brynn

End Of You Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jani Guitar
Johnny Keyboard
Lede Bass
Mika Drums
Jami Pietilš Vocals

End Of You Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. All Your Silence
  2. Upside Down
  3. Before
  4. Walking With No One
  5. Rome
  6. Liar
  7. Dreamside
  8. My Absolution
  9. Twisted Mind
  10. Time To Say
  11. Online

Other Releases by End Of You

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.