Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Horrors Of Hell (comp)


Best of CD of the 2 demo tapes and 7inch EP's.

Added on 10/20/2006 9:06 AM by ZZOOOUHH | Last updated on 2/27/2007 8:03 AM by Goreripper

Vital Remains Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Dupont Drums
Paul Flynn Guitar Godless Rising
Jeff Gruslin Vocals Godless Rising
Tony Lazaro Guitar
Joe Lewis Vocals, Bass Thanatos
Tom Supkow Bass

Vital Remains Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Of Pure Unholyness
  2. Frozen Terror
  3. Human Sacrifice
  4. Resurrected
  5. Fallen Angels
  6. Excruciating Pain
  7. Nocturnal Blasphemy (Excruciating Pain Demo 1990)
  8. Vital Remains
  9. Smoldering Burial
  10. Morbid Death
  11. Reduced To Ashes
  12. More Brains
  13. Slaughter Shack

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.