Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Intercepting Fist


Added on 9/18/2006 2:05 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 9/18/2006 2:08 AM by jimbobhickville

Dim Mak Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dennis Carroll Bass
Shaune Kelley Guitar Hate Eternal Ripping Corpse
Scott Ruth Vocals Ripping Corpse
Brandon Thomas Drums Ripping Corpse

Dim Mak Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Phoenix Eye Fist
  2. Tai Pan Snake Venom
  3. Komodo Whip Shambling
  4. Mindgate
  5. Den Of The Avalanche Dragon
  6. Interceptor
  7. Climbing Knife Mountain
  8. Nine Head Serpentine Sire
  9. Essence Of The Northern Fists
  10. To The Negative Power

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.