Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Splinter Shards The Birth Of Separation


Added on 9/13/2006 9:39 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/14/2007 4:13 AM by jimbobhickville

Zao Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mic Cox Bass
Roy Goudy Guitar
Shawn Jones Vocals
Jesse Smith Drums

Zao Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Times Of Seperation
  2. Surrounds Me
  3. Exchange
  4. Particle
  5. Repressed
  6. In Living Kindness
  7. Endure
  8. The Children Cry For Help
  9. Resistance
  10. Song 1

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.