Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Parade Of Chaos


Added on 9/13/2006 9:39 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/14/2007 4:12 AM by jimbobhickville

Zao Lineup

Zao Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Buzzing
  2. Suspend/Suspension
  3. Parade Of Chaos
  4. Angel Without Wings
  5. Killing Cupid
  6. Free The Three
  7. Man In The Womb
  8. A Pirate's Prayer
  9. The Ballad Of Buddy Bigsby
  10. How Are The Weak Free

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.