Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Legendary (comp)


Added on 9/13/2006 9:39 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/14/2007 4:11 AM by jimbobhickville

Zao Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Russ Cogdell Guitar, Bass
Brad Detar Guitar
Rob Horner Bass
Scott Mellinger Guitar
Jesse Smith Drums
Daniel Weyandt Vocals The Red Shore

Zao Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. Skin Like Winter
  2. 5 Year Winter
  3. A Fall Farewell
  4. Suspend/Suspension
  5. Walk On By, Walk On Me
  6. Ravage Ritual
  7. Times Of Separation
  8. Savannah
  9. The Race Of Standing Still
  10. Free The Three
  11. Angel Without Wings
  12. Ember
  13. The Ghost Psalm
  14. Trash Can Hands
  15. The Icarus Complex
  16. One Last Time
  17. All Dressed Up (With No Place To Go)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.