Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Funeral Of God


Added on 9/13/2006 9:39 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/14/2007 4:11 AM by jimbobhickville

Zao Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Russ Cogdell Guitar
Shawn Koschik Bass
Scott Mellinger Guitar
Stephen Peck Drums
Daniel Weyandt Vocals The Red Shore

Zao Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Breath Of The Black Muse
  2. The Rising End (The First Prophecy)
  3. The Last Revelation (The Last Prophecy)
  4. The Last Song From Zion
  5. Live... From The Funeral Of God
  6. The Lesser Lights Of Heaven
  7. In Times Gone Past
  8. Praise The War Machine
  9. Truly, Truly, This Is The End
  10. I Lay Sleepless In My Grave
  11. Psalm Of The City Of The Dead

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.